What Happened To Misty?

Hey guys! I apologize for yet again leaving the blog alone for so long! Your kind words, comments and email are certainly inspiring me to keep up my writing. I have been in the last few months of finishing my business degree and in the midst of all that we recently moved from our beloved cabin in the hills for a basement apartment in my parent’s home. It has been a hectic time for us, but certainly a time of trusting the Lord and time of blessing. I have so much to share. I take my last final exam in 6 days and then I will be able write a post to catch you up on all the happenings here at Christian Stepmom!

Praying for you in Christ,

Misty

Leave a Reply

